You can delete your account in your Profile Settings page by clicking on your name in the top right corner of the application.
At the bottom of the page, in a dedicated section, you will be able to delete your account.
Keep in mind that this action is irreversible and cannot be undone. All associated data will be removed from our servers.
What happens to your design data when you delete your account?
Your design tokens and assets you previously collected from your Sources to your Specify repositories will remain.
All the applications you might have connected to Specify will be disconnected.
All the sources you might have added to repositories will stop collecting design data from your design files (e.g., a Figma document). Your sources will not be deleted though. They will remain dormant and other users in your organization will be able to edit them to associate them a new application account.
Users will see the following message: